Diamond ring

See what our customers are saying ...

Our positive customer service makes us one of the best jewelers in the Poconos!





 

18k gold

My husband surprised me by having a gold sun pendant made here. It is just exquisite. I absolutely love it! I came back today to get an ankle bracelet. You have such beautiful things and are so sincere and kind. I will return in the future.

June 30, 2013, -R.W.


Great service and attention to detail
After having some bad experiences with other jeweler stores in the area and online, we found Ron 12 years ago and have used him ever since. Ron is wonderful to work with a true model of honest y and integrity which is especially comforting when you are dealing with jewelry. NO OTHER store can match this service or prices.

2/13/02 – Poconos.com reviewer

A Professional Who Cares
I have used Ron’s services a number of times for small repairs all the way to custom creations. I am so impressed with his dedication to the customers’ happiness. He took his time and made sure everything came out exactly the way I wanted it. I would have paid twice what he charged and still be extremely pleased.

8/04/2010 – Poconos.com reviewer

Praise from our guest book. Stop by and sign it today!

October 2012
I’ve been coming to [14 K Outlet] for over 25 years. I love the craftsmanship! Dedicated to doing great work and won’t go anywhere else.
- Melanie Anderson

Being new to the area, I am glad I found a skilled, honest jeweler.
- P. Grady

The best things since ice cream and that says a lot!
- Barb Dakoa

April 2013
Thank you for exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend. I will be back.
- Liz Maresca

May 2013
Thank you for being fair and honest.
- Anonymous

April 2013
I have been coming here for years – will never go anywhere else (and I hope my husband never will either since my favorite gifts are from here, too!)
- Anonymous
 

 Everything you could ask for in a jewler. Honest, fair and nice people, we only deal here.
-Ed & Carol

I went to 4 other places.
From up to Mt. Pcono & NJ
The best price is here!
Thanks, Harey Butter

Instant perfection!
Cash: Money, money on the spot!
Thanks, LJM

14K is the way to go. Minutes ago, I was standing here reading the book [of testimonials], still skeptical, but as soons as I saw the estimate for my scrap gold, I was a believer. 14K offered by far the best price for my jewelry, I would recommend it to anyone!!
-Alec

Come view our selection and become one of our happy customers!

570-421-5081

© 2017 hibu,Inc.  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy